20221 Van Born Rd. Taylor, MI 48180 313-794-7077

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Taylor, MI

BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Jan 23, 2022,
I recently purchased a 2019 Chevy Blazer, not only did I have a great low pressure experience Victor was very easy to work with as well as upfront and honest about the conditions and history of the vehicles I looked at. On top of the great experience in the dealership my vehicle needed to be reinspected by the state due to a clerical error, which could have been a nightmare to deal with as I live about an hour and a half away, and they arranged to come get my car and set me up with a loaner vehicle for the day and returned my vehicle the same day and also washed it and filled its gas tank! Great service all around! Keep it up!
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Jan 3, 2022,
I have purchased two vehicles from here in the past 2 years. A 2017 Ford Taurus SEL with 33k miles and a 2018 Ford Taurus Limited with 22k miles. Considering both had rebuilt titles the damage through the pictures I was showing was minimal. Both vehicles were taken to a local body shop I was familiar with and inspected for me and both passed with flying colors. One car had some issues cosmetically that were minor and brokers and sellers was more than willing to address those issues. It's been almost 2 years for the first car in 9 months for the second car we couldn't be happier with the performance of these vehicles. I highly recommend you look into vehicles from brokers and sellers and deal with Zen.
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Jan 3, 2022,
I have purchased two cars from here in the past 2 years. A 2017 Ford Taurus SEL with 33 k on it and also a 2018 Ford Taurus Limited with 22k on it. Even though both vehicles have rebuilt titles the damage in the pictures was minimal in my opinion compared to most. I took both vehicles to a body shop I was familiar with to have them inspected and both passed with flying colors. One vehicle had some cosmetic issues which brokers and sellers we're more than willing to address through negotiations. At this time I couldn't be happier with the performance of these two vehicles and highly recommend to anyone to contact Zen you know what $5 an hour ain't worth dealing with an attitude like that and deal with him.
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Nov 19, 2021,
Best for the money.
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Oct 29, 2021,
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Oct 28, 2021,
I can testify that George Stephanie is the best and reliable forex trader who can earn you the best profits contact her to know how it works. either on her WhatsApp: +16269898464 or Email:Georgestephanie831@gmail.com
Facebook
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Oct 6, 2021,
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Sep 16, 2021,
Great service, great prices, very easy process and very nice and professional staff. I absolutely recommend these guys. They do not pressure you to buy in any way. They tell you the truth and not hide anything. Paperwork was very easy and took only about 10 minutes. But most importantly is the professionalism, honesty and respect. Thank you Victor, Hisham and manager Zain for everything.
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Aug 18, 2021,
My Daughter bought a Chevy Malibu for a very fair price. Had an issue with a/c but Brokers and Sellers was very helpful, fair , and accommodating in getting it resolved
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Aug 14, 2021,
One of the best dealerships in town
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Jul 11, 2021,
The whole car buying experience was great. Nothing was rushed, the brokers/sellers were honest about every vehicle I looked at and drove which really helped my decision making. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a used vehicle.
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Jun 22, 2021,
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Jun 18, 2021,
Absolutely recommend Brokers and Sellers to anyone. This is a real review, I have searched diligently for 2 years for a truck and after test driving their 2015 ram 1500 I decided to buy from them and not from other places I’ve visited. They made me comfortable, answered all of my questions, and their extremely low sales pressure allowed me to make my own decision. While purchasing my truck I saw them work with families on purchasing a vehicle with great care. They hide nothing from you, they show you pictures and reports and offer you to test drive the vehicle to a mechanic of your own choosing if you wish. Been driving my truck for weeks with no issues at all.
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
May 28, 2021,
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
May 25, 2021,
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
May 25, 2021,
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Mar 24, 2021,
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Mar 6, 2021,
I have purchased 2 cars from brokers & sellers in the last 9 months & couldn't be happier! The 1st car, a Ruby Red 2017 Ford Taurus with 33k miles, is beautiful & runs great! My wife loves it. There was a problem with the computer screen in the beginning but Zain had us bring it back & 3 days later it was fixed & has been working great ever since & this wasn't even covered by warranty! The 2nd car was a silver 2018 Ford Taurus Limited with 22k miles is also beautiful & runs like a new car! This babies mine & handles like a dream. I'm VERY picky & noticed where this car needed alittle more cosmetic work done & Zain adjusted the price to facilitate a sale & I couldn't be happier! The best thing was I was allowed and encouraged to take both cars for several hours to a body shop I trust and have them inspected while also being able to produce photos of the damage prior to any repair work. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a good car to contact Zain, see what he has, look at the damage photos & take the car for an inspection & not to be afraid to save several thousands of dollars on something that was barely hit! I did!
Facebook
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Feb 28, 2021,
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Feb 13, 2021,
When I was in a time crunch to find a car, I came across this place and found a beautiful car that was a little out of my price range. They encouraged me to take the car to a third party for an inspection because I was a little worried about the rebuilt title. The inspection came back clean and I put a deposit down right away because I didn’t want to see another car sell before I was able to purchase. It was a great deal even though it was more than I had wanted to spend. Two days later a different car came up that was in my original budget, and I decided to go with the more affordable option at a different place. The owners were so kind to refund my deposit. I felt they were very honest and nice to work with. They provided the vehicle history with photos, and I never felt pushed to make a decision. I would easily return to brokers and sellers again if I’m ever in the market for another pre-owned vehicle.
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Feb 10, 2021,
Bought a 2013 Buick Lacrosse AWD from Brokersandsellers.com. I wanted to wait a few months to post a review to see if the car was still everything I thought it was. Yep! I am still in love with this car! We checked it over really good and knew before we bought it that it would need new brakes and rotors. I love, love, love this car! Thank you brokersandsellers.com for helping me find a beautiful car!
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Jan 11, 2021,
Good service. Very helpful staff.
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Dec 30, 2020,
Best deals on cars
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Dec 4, 2020,
Had a pleasant experience with the team at brokers and sellers found my 2017 buick lacrosse only car I found with a green title and it had a transmission indicator on the dash they let me take the car for inspection and found no major codes so they were wiped and I purchased the vehicle you should definitley give them a chance 👌👌
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Dec 4, 2020,
Purchased a 2018 Cadillac ATS. So far so good. They were fair and did their best to accommodate my requests. I had the car inspected before I purchased, it was a great deal. Super happy with it. Everyone I spoke with was pleasant to deal with. 5 stars
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Nov 17, 2020,
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Sep 28, 2020,
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Sep 22, 2020,
Thank you for such great service! My daughter found her perfect car ,I am pretty sure we will be back when we start car shopping for ourselves!
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Sep 16, 2020,
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
313-794-7077
Sep 16, 2020,
Google Maps
BrokersAndSellers.com BrokersAndSellers.com
★★★★★
100 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for BrokersAndSellers.com

Testimonial Photo

Kevin - 2008 Mercury Milan

Just bought a Mercury Milan the sales team was very good especially Zian, when I picked up my vehicle he didn't have time to wash it so he gave me money out of his own pocket, I appreciated that I would recommend them to a friend. Thanks

Testimonial Photo

Neil D. - 2014 Chevrolet Cruze

I bought your 2014 chevy cruze eco and wow what a car. I liked that there was no pressure from you when looking and that you wanted me to be confident with the car prior to buying it. Thank you!! Zain, I will be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Testimonial Photo

Abe E - 2008 Infiniti EX

We bought a 2008 Infiniti Ex 35 the car drives great. Zain was very helpful and when we got there he backed off and let us check out the car for ourselves. The dealership offers great warranties and makes buying the car hassle free. It was a good experience and if your looking for an affordable good looking car I would advise you to check this dealership out.

Testimonial Photo

Gus A. - 2013 Ford Fusion

I recently bought two vehicles from Universal Motor Group and was very impressed with the people and service. Ron, Ali, and Zain all went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchases. I was never pressured, or deceived. One thing that I can truly say is that they are very honest people. They even encouraged me to take the vehicles to my own mechanic. I was ready to take one of the vehicles home when Ron spotted and pointed out a defect on the body that I had missed. He offerd to fix it at my convenience. I'm looking forward to buying my next vehicle and working with all of them again.

Testimonial Photo

Hasan N. - 2012 Chevrolet Cruze

I bought a 2012 Chevy Cruze from them and they were awesome. They informed me about everything about the car from start to finish. Their handling was very professional and I couldn't be more happier. Zain and Ron was excellent in dealing with me. I will recommend this dealership to other and will buy another car in the future from them.

Testimonial Photo

Marcus L. - 2013 Chevrolet Cruze

I purchased a 2013 Chevrolet Cruze from Universal Motors. Ali, Zain and Ron were a pleasure to deal with. The car is in excellent condition and I recommend this team to anyone who desires a great car for a great deal! Thanks Guys

Testimonial Photo

Peter S. - 2007 Ford Focus

I went to these guys after seeing a 2007 Focus on their website, and from first introductory handshake to signing over the car, these men were very polite, professional, and as helpful as they could be at any point. I will refer anyone I know who may be looking for a vehicle to these fine gentlemen. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Testimonial Photo

Sheila Williams - 2013 Ford Fusion

I recently purchased a 2013 Ford Fusion that is extra clean, and in great condition with very low mileage. Outside of getting a great deal, I really appreciate the customer service that I received! Thank you to Ali and Zain for your kindness and professionalism!

Testimonial Photo

Chuck Mulder - 2010 Chevrolet Malibu

Just purchased a 2010 Chevy Malibu after looking on their website for a number of months. Not sure what to expect and had to drive 200 miles to get there. Was not disappointed once we were there and talked to Zain. He offered a number of options within our price range and recommended vehicles based on the accident history of the unit. No pressure, no hurry, just personal assistance in making this purchase. The 400 mile round trip was worth the cost and we went away with not only a great car at a great price, but a car buying experience that you can recommend to your friends and family. Shopping for a used car a positive experience? Yes, believe it.....

Testimonial Photo

Dar Hakimi - 2014 Honda Civic

If your looking for a vehicle at significant savings... clearly they have options for you. We bought a 2014 Honda Civic that was a true deal. you have got to go into it knowing your buying a vehicle that has been damaged and repaired... and your insurance company likely would not offer you full value on should you total it out again, but hey.... the savings can make it work the potential risk. Service from Ali and Zain was great. The vehicle was clean and ready for as we arrived and the process was painless.... the big question... would I buy from them again, YES.

Text Us